Focal Person Contact

S. No Offices Focal Persons Contacts Covering Districts
1 Caritas Pakistan Lahore Fr.Francis Gulzar gulzarfrancis@gmail.com Lahore, Gujranwala, Hafizabad, Nankana Sahib, Sialkot, Narowal, Kasur, Sheikhupura
Mr.Naeem Naaz naeem@caritaslahore.org
0321-4928117
2 Caritas Pakistan Faisalabad Mr.Farhan Lawrance farhan.lawrance@caritas.org.pk
0341-5040876
Jaffarabad, Naseerabad, Sibi, Loralai, Pashin, Khuzdar, Bolan, Ziarat, Sohbatpur
Mr.Amir Razzaq amirrazzaq0@gmail.com
0306-7000494
3 Caritas Pakistan Karachi Mr.Mansha Noor mansha.noor@caritas.org.pk
0300-9285765
Malir, South Karachi, East Karachi, West Karachi,
Mr.John Rehmat john.rehmat@caritas.org.pk

0331-2447991

4 Caritas Pakistan Hyderabad Mr.Manshad Asghar manshad.asghar@caritas.org.pk
0346-2265307
Hyderabad, Jamshoro, Tando Allah Yar, Mirpurkhas, Sanghar, Thatta, Badin, Sukkur, Umerkot, Tharparkar
Mr.Mukhtar Gill mukhtargill7@gmail.com
03313658727
5 Caritas Pakistan Quetta Mr.Sheezan William sheezan.william@caritas.org.pk
0333-7811531
Faisalabad, Chiniot, Toba Tek Singh, Jhang, Okara, Sahiwal, Pakpattan
Mr.Sharafat Sharif 0343-8151947
6 Caritas Pakistan Multan Mr. Samuel Clement samuel.Clement@caritas.org.pk
0300-8631181
Multan, Muzaffargarh, Layyah, Bahawalpur, Rahim Yar Khan, Bhawal Nagar, Vehari, Khanewal, Bhakkar, Lodhran
Mr.Amir Yaqoob amir.yaqub@caritas.org.pk
7 Caritas Pakistan Islamabad-Rawalpindi Mr.Kamran Sattar cpir@caritasrwp.org.pk
0301-5050925
Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Nowshera, MandiBahauddin, Sargodha, Khushab, Mianwali, Peshawar, Bagh, Gilgit
Mr. LiaqatMaish liaqat@caritasrwp.org
0302-4882482
8 National Secretariat Mr. Amjad Gulzar amjad.gulzar@caritas.org.pk
0300-8493884
For Organizational and National Level
Mr. Nadeem Yousaf nadeem.yousaf@caritas.org.pk
0301-6776937